At the 3-31-14 RFCU Annual Meeting, RFCU members elected Milton Holmes, Henry James Bradford and Boyd Taylor to new 3 year Board terms. 245 members attended the 2014 Annual Meeting.

2014 RFCU Board consists of: Fred Marshall, Chair; Jim Richter, Vice-Chair; L. C. Richards, Secretary/Treasurer; Milton Holmes, Henry James Bradford, Debra Jackson and Boyd Taylor.